Skip to content


Henry A. Fischer, President
James A. Callahan, Immediate Past President
James W. Hoekwater, 1st Vice President
Arthur (Chip) Rohde, Jr, 2nd Vice President
John A. Klobuchar, Secretary
David L. Morrow, Assistant Secretary
David Buckley, Treasurer
TBA, Assistant Treasurer

James A. Callahan • Henry A. Fischer • Daniel S. Follis • Patrick G. McKeever • Dennis C. Rasch • Clifford I. Sadler • Salvatore Testa • James P. Triano

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: